Skip to main content
Important COVID-19 Information

For all University updates and resources regarding COVID-19, please visit web.doane.edu/covid-19

Upcoming Alumni Events

The Office of Alumni Engagement hosts multiple events throughout the year, and we'd love to have you join us at any and all that fit into your schedule!

As specific events get closer and more information is made available, you'll find links to each in the menu listing on this page.

UPCOMING EVENTS

Chicago Cubs - Tailgate and Ballgame
Chicago, IL
Tuesday, June 28, 2022

Doane's 150th Birthday!
Campus Celebration, Regional Celebrations, Virtual Toast for all, and more!

Monday, July 11, 2022

Colorado Rockies - Tailgate and Ballgame
Denver, CO
Friday, July 15, 2022

Rocky Mountain Alumni Chapter - Student Send-Off!
Hosted at the home of Ken ’87 and Roberta Valdez ’87 Sladovnik
Littleton, CO
Sunday, July 17, 2022

Kansas City Royals - Tailgate and Ballgame
Kansas City, MO
Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Lincoln Saltdogs - Tailgate and Ballgame
Back-to-School Send-Off!
Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Homecoming 2022!
Sunday, Oct. 2 through Sunday, Oct. 9, 2022
The main day of events (tailgate, football game, reunions) will be Saturday, Oct. 8th
 

Please email us at alumni@doane.edu if you have any questions about any upcoming events!

 

RECENT EVENTS:

Quad Farewell Gathering
Friday, May 20, 2022

Celebration of Learning: Education Reunion
Saturday, June 4, 2022

Omaha Storm Chasers - Tailgate and Ballgame
Papillion, NE
Thursday, June 9, 2022

 

View Past Events Photos